ee5d2c1b38 · Update README with multilingual support details · Updated 2026-06-26 11:33:17 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?