d5d121c91b · Update data: 2026-03-01 07:39:44 UTC · Updated 2026-03-01 02:39:44 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?